Council & Committees

Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 610-286-6420
Email: secretary@elversonboro.org

HOURS: Mon., Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
HOLIDAYS: Same as Chester County Government

MEETING DATES 2017

January 3, 2017
February 7, 2017
March 7, 2017
April 4, 2017
May 2, 2017
June 6, 2017
July 5, 2017
August 1, 2017
September 5, 2017
October 3, 2017
November 7, 2017
December 5, 2017

Borough Council

Meets first Tuesday each month, 7:00 PM
Email: council@elversonboro.org

Dwight Frizen, Council President
Email: dwight@elversonboro.org

Bob French, Vice President
Email: robert@elversonboro.org

Jack Stewart
Email: jack@elversonboro.org

Esther Prosser
Email: esther@elversonboro.org

Merle Stoltzfus, Council Member
Email: merle@elversonboro.org

Doug Hoskins
Email: doug@elversonboro.org

Carol Ruffner
Email: carol@elversonboro.org

Bob Broderick, Mayor
Email: mayor@elversonboro.org

Planning Commission

Meets third Tuesday each month (as needed) 7:00 PM

  • Dave Stoltzfus – Chairman
  • Bill Faust – Vice Chairman
  • David Hall
  • John Carroll
  • Bob Clements

Zoning/Codes Officer

Kraft Code Services
Phone: 610-775-7185
kraftcodeservices.com
Fee Schedule
Zoning Map

Police Coverage

The Borough of Elverson has police coverage provided by the Pennsylvania State Police.

Borough Taxes

Earned Income Tax 1% (split evenly with the school district)
Property Tax ZERO for the year 2013

Print Friendly