Council & Committees

Secretary/Treasurer – Lori Kolb
Phone: 610-286-6420
Email: secretary@elversonboro.org

HOURS: Mon., Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
HOLIDAYS: Same as Chester County Government

Council Meeting Dates 2019

  • January 8, 2019
  • February 5, 2019
  • March 5, 2019
  • April 2, 2019
  • May 7, 2019
  • June 4, 2019
  • July 2, 2019
  • August 6, 2019
  • September 3, 2019
  • October 1, 2019
  • November 5, 2019
  • December 3, 2019

Borough Council

Meets first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM, see above for holiday changes
Email: council@elversonboro.org

Dwight Frizen, Council President
Email: dwight@elversonboro.org

Bob French, Vice President
Email: robert@elversonboro.org

Jack Stewart
Email: jack@elversonboro.org

Bob Clements, Council Member
Email: bob@elversonboro.org

Merle Stoltzfus, Council Member
Email: merle@elversonboro.org

Doug Hoskins
Email: doug@elversonboro.org

George Firrantello
Email: george@elversonboro.org

Bob Broderick, Mayor
Email: mayor@elversonboro.org

Planning Commission

Meets third Tuesday each month (as needed) 7:00 PM

  • Dave Stoltzfus – Chairman
  • Bob Clements Vice Chairman
  • Bob Colmery
  • David Hall
  • John Carroll

Zoning/Codes Officer

Kraft Code Services
Phone: 610-775-7185
kraftcodeservices.com
Fee Schedule
Zoning Map

Police Coverage

The Borough of Elverson has police coverage provided by the Pennsylvania State Police.

Borough Taxes

Earned Income Tax 1% (split evenly with the school district)
Property Tax ZERO for the year 2019

Print Friendly, PDF & Email