Council & Committees

Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 610-286-6420
Email: secretary@elversonboro.org

HOURS: Mon., Tues., Wed. and Thurs. 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
HOLIDAYS: Same as Chester County Government

Council Meeting Dates 2018

  • January 2, 2018 (Following Re-Org Meeting)
  • February 6, 2018
  • March 6, 2018
  • April 3, 2018
  • May 1, 2018
  • June 5, 2018
  • July 3, 2018
  • August 7, 2018
  • September 4, 2018
  • October 2, 2018
  • November 6, 2018
  • December 4, 2018

Borough Council

Meets first Tuesday each month, 7:00 PM
Email: council@elversonboro.org

Dwight Frizen, Council President
Email: dwight@elversonboro.org

Bob French, Vice President
Email: robert@elversonboro.org

Jack Stewart
Email: jack@elversonboro.org

Bob Clements, Council Member
Email: bob@elversonboro.org

Merle Stoltzfus, Council Member
Email: merle@elversonboro.org

Doug Hoskins
Email: doug@elversonboro.org

George Firrantello
Email: george@elversonboro.org

Bob Broderick, Mayor
Email: mayor@elversonboro.org

Planning Commission

Meets third Tuesday each month (as needed) 7:00 PM

  • Dave Stoltzfus – Chairman
  • Bob Colmery
  • David Hall
  • John Carroll
  • Bob Clements

Zoning/Codes Officer

Kraft Code Services
Phone: 610-775-7185
kraftcodeservices.com
Fee Schedule
Zoning Map

Police Coverage

The Borough of Elverson has police coverage provided by the Pennsylvania State Police.

Borough Taxes

Earned Income Tax 1% (split evenly with the school district)
Property Tax ZERO for the year 2013

Print Friendly, PDF & Email